Contact Us

Z94.3 – WZOC Plymouth/South Bend
A Mid-West Family Broadcasting Station

1301 East Douglas Rd.
Mishawaka, IN 46545

Business Line: 574-247-4343
Studio Line: 574-273-4943
Fax Line: 574-289-7382

We’re connected to our community! Click to see how your non-profit can work with us.

Bill Gamble, Director of Programming & Content
bgamble@wsbtradio.com

John Hoffman, News Director
jhoffman@wsbtradio.com

Tony Gazzana, Director of Sales
tony@sunny1015.com

Bob Bucholtz, General Sales Manager
bbucholtz@wsbtradio.com

Sarah McHugh, Local Sales Manager
sarah@sunny1015.com

Dave Doetsch, President
daved@wirx.com

Zack East, Regional Digital & Technical Manager
zack@theradiostations.com

Copyright Issues
bgamble@wsbtradio.com

Enjoy our sister stations!

ROCK 107 WIRX | News/Talk 94.9 WSJM | 98.3 The Coast | SuperHits 103.7 COSY-FM | 106.1 & 1400 WSJM Sports | 97.5 Y-Country | Sunny 101.5 | 96.1 FM & 960 AM WSBT Radio | 95.7 The Lake | Live 99.9